2:54 pm - Sun, Jul 6, 2014

Aerial capabilities, full motion control, stabilization, remote zoom and focus…no amateur GoPro stuff here.

10:17 pm - Wed, Sep 25, 2013

Brittany

(Source: PerfectSavage)

10:18 am - Thu, Jul 18, 2013

Elie Saab 2013/2014 Autumn/Winter RTW

9:16 pm - Sun, Apr 7, 2013

I caught this little girl running and her father chasing behind in the sunset in Laguna Beach a couple months back…wish I knew who they were so I could get these to them.

(Source: perfectsavage)

6:40 pm - Tue, Feb 19, 2013

Paris-based David Dang’s Showreel, one of our favorite Directors to work with.

12:01 pm - Tue, Jan 1, 2013
Matthew CooperSome Days Are Better Than Others
  • 621 Plays
Matthew CooperSome Days Are Better Than Others
2:48 pm - Tue, Nov 6, 2012
South Street Seaport, downtown NYC, post-Sandy on Tuesday morning, October 30th, 2012

South Street Seaport, downtown NYC, post-Sandy on Tuesday morning, October 30th, 2012

12:44 pm - Fri, Sep 28, 2012

(Source: perfectsavage)

10:36 pm - Thu, Sep 13, 2012

Alison Arboux directed by David Dang at Grand Palais, Paris

(** toggle off page/background music at bottom of screen to hear video’s audio)

4:13 pm - Mon, Aug 20, 2012

DirectorReel:12 from Camille Marotte on Vimeo.

Camille’s 2012 Director’s Reel

(** toggle off page/background music at bottom of screen to hear video’s audio)

(Source: facebook.com)

11:41 am - Tue, Aug 7, 2012

Fall is coming.  Enjoy the beach while it lasts.

(Source: perfectsavage)

3:29 pm - Mon, Aug 6, 2012
HeliosHalving the Compass
  • 120 Plays

Helios | Halving the Compass

5:54 pm - Thu, Aug 2, 2012
  • 1,589 Plays

Paradise

6:38 pm - Mon, Jul 30, 2012

Trailer, Elie Saab Fall campaign, shot in Paris

(** toggle off page/background music at bottom of screen to hear video’s audio)

(Source: perfectsavage)

12:49 pm

Alexander Wang, Fall 2012 Ready-to-Wear

(** toggle off page/background music at bottom of screen to hear video’s audio)

(Source: perfectsavage)

Install Headline